Better Choices, Better Results

Experimenting and Updates

I’ve been doing some experiments at home and I’ll be reporting the results soon.  If you were intrigued by my post about Salad in a Jar, you’ll find my experiement on keeping apples fresh very interesting.

I’m also in the process of testing several dehydration projects for my Cooking Demo on November 1st.

So far, I’ve been able to keep up my training schedule for my 5K.  My knees are holding out, so I’m hopeful that I’ll actually be able to complete my goal. 

Stay tuned.  I’ve got a lot of things on my plate right now, and I’ll be reporting on them as soon as possible!

Comments on: "Experimenting and Updates" (1)

  1. Oh, I can’t wait to find out what you’re doing with apples!
    Please keep sharing your experiments…since you’ve done all the work on the front end, we get to just jump right in and DO IT…I LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

