Better Choices, Better Results

Augh!  Tracking my food and water intake is so hard for me! 

Tracking is one of those things that I know I should be doing consistently, but I’ll be honest…I haven’t been tracking.

Guess what?  The scale has stopped moving downward, too.  Coincidence?  I think not.

It’s not difficult.  What’s hard about writing down everything that I eat and drink?  Nothing!  It doesn’t require anything technical or fancy equipment.  It simply requires me to carry pen and paper with me.  It should be so SIMPLE.

And yet I resist, thinking that I can rely on my memory to be accurate, when it obviously is not, considering that I’m not losing like I was when I tracked accurately.

So I’ve pulled out my pen and paper and I’m once again tracking everything that goes into my mouth. 

Something just tells me that I’ll start losing weight again…

 

Seriously! Just write it down! It's not Rocket Science!

 

Leave a Reply

